Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Reggie Verghese - Kung Fu (LP, Album) (VG / VG+)

Regal SREG 9815

Regular price £10.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

B-side has a patch of noticeable scuffs that cause super faint noise on one or two tracks. Doesn't overpower the music. Otherwise nice strong VG. Has been priced to sell. Sleeve is in VG+ condition

Release Notes


A1. Kung Fu
A2. I Can See Clearly Now
A3. Put A Little Love In Your Heart / Black And White
A4. The Lord's Prayer
A5. Dancing On A Saturday Night
A6. Wonderful Dream
A7. Smoke On The Water
B1. Playground In My Mind
B2. A Song I'd Like To Sing
B3. Seasons In The Sun
B4. Top Of The World
B5. How Can I Tell Her
B6. Brother Louie
B7. Shaking All Over

Country: Singapore

Released: 1974


Barcode and Other Identifiers: