Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Rosco Gordon - No More Doggin' (LP, Comp) (VG+ / VG+)

Charly R&B CRB 1044

Regular price £10.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Nice glossy and clean, some light hairlines. Sleeve is a solid VG+

Release Notes


A1. Just A Little Bit
A2. That's What You Do To Me
A3. No More Doggin'
A4. Goin' Home (Tomorrow)
A5. A Fool Of Love
A6. Dapper Dan
A7. I'm Locked Up
A8. Surely I Love You
B1. Every Night In The Week
B2. What I Wouldn't Do
B3. Let 'em Try
B4. Sit Right Here
B5. My Chick
B6. Jelly, Jelly, Jelly
B7. New Orleans, La

Country: UK

Released: 1982


Previously unissued: A6, A7, B1, B4 to B7.

Composers credits for  A2, A5 to B5, B7 to "Unknown".

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society MCPS

Licensed From Vee Jay Records

Item is added to cart