Skip to product information
1 of 1

Music On Vinyl,Music On Vinyl

Sam Cooke - Mr. Soul (LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) (M / M)

Sam Cooke - Mr. Soul (LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) (M / M)

Regular price $42.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $42.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

brand new, factory sealed

Release Notes


A1. I Wish You Love
A2. Willow Weep For Me
A3. Chains Of Love
A4. Smoke Rings
A5. All The Way
A6. Send Me Some Lovin'
B1. Cry Me A River
B2. Driftin' Blues
B3. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
B4. Nothing Can Change This Love
B5. Little Girl
B6. These Foolish Things

Country: Europe

Released: 2012


180 gram audiophile pressing

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8718469530458

Phonographic Copyright (p) Sony Music Entertainment
Copyright (c) Sony Music Entertainment
Manufactured By Music On Vinyl B.V.
Distributed By Music On Vinyl B.V.
Manufactured For Sony Music Entertainment

Data provided by Discogs
View full details