Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Sammy Davis, Jr.* - The Reprise Years (CD, Comp) (VG+ / NM or M-)

Dig Vinyl 8122776742

Regular price £3.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Disc not far from nm

Release Notes


1. Bye Bye Blackbird
2. Can't Be Friends
3. Let There Be Love
4. I'm Gonna Live 'Till I Die
5. People
6. What Kind Of Fool Am I
7. As Long As She Needs Me
8. If I Ruled The World
9. Give Me The Moonlight
10. Thou Swell
11. Falling In Love With Love
12. Too Close For Comfort
13. Bee-Bom
14. Kansas City
15. A Stranger Called The Blues
16. Make Someone Happy
17. The Shelter Of Your Arms
18. Blue Velvet
19. Blame It On My Youth
20. Yes I Can

Country: Europe

Released: 2006


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 081227767426

Item is added to cart