Skip to product information
1 of 4

Audio 7 Records

Sloan (4) - The First Book Of Sloan Chapter Eight Verses Four Through Seventeen (LP, Album) (VG / VG+)

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Vinyl is mostly clean, no serious scratches or damage, just some mild ageing. Labels clean. Sleeve strong and intact with light ageing/storage wear.

Release Notes


A1. I'm Looking For The Fire
A2. Hard Way Going Down This Road
A3. You Can't Fake It
A4. For A Long Time To Come
A5. The Pied Piper Is Coming To Town
A6. I'm A Peace-Loving Man
A7. It's So Good Loving You
B1. Traveling Down This Highway
B2. Thomas Hardy
B3. All You Seasick Sailors
B4. I See The River Running By
B5. Society Queen
B6. I'll Never Know Why
B7. Sailing Home

Country: US

Released: 1971


Composed and performed by Sloan.
Recorded and produced for Audio 7 Records by Jay McGinley.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Published By Master Music (18)

1 of 4