Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Slugabed - Time Team (2xLP, Album + 12", Ltd, Gre) (VG+ / VG+)

Ninja Tune ZEN181X

Regular price £12.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Super strong VG+ looks barely played, green vinyl super clean and glossy. Sleeve in shrink but open.

Release Notes


. Time Team
A1. New Worlds 3:25
A2. Sex 3:54
A3. All This Time 2:59
B1. Moonbeam Rider 3:44
B2. Travel Sweets 4:04
B3. Unicorn Suplex 3:12
C1. Dragon Drums 3:55
C2. Mountains Come Out Of The Sky 5:12
C3. Grandma Paints Nice 4:17
D1. Climbing A Tree 4:56
D2. Earth Claps 4:13
D3. It's When The Future Falls Plop On Your Head 2:34
. Bonus 12" Green Vinyl
E1. Make A Wish
E2. Spirit Level
E3. Super Machine
F1. On My Way Home X
F2. Haze
F3. Soft Lunch

Country: UK

Released: 2012-05-07


Front cover image by Francisco Infante, limited to 1000 LP's

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Item is added to cart