Skip to product information
1 of 5

Profile Records

Smoothe Da Hustler - Once Upon A Time In America (2xLP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

Regular price £45.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £45.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Smart clean and glossy VG+ on sleeve and vinyl

Release Notes


A1. Once Upon A Time... 1:38
A2. F*** Whatcha Heard 5:13
A3. Dollar Bill 5:00
A4. Glocks On Cock 3:54
B1. Broken Language 3:53
B2. Speak My Peace 0:50
B3. Neva Die Alone 4:52
B4. Food For Thoughts 3:37
C1. Family Conflicts 1:06
C2. Only Human 4:29
C3. Hustler's Theme 5:10
C4. Murdafest 3:57
D1. Hustlin' 4:24
D2. My Brother My Ace 3:20
D3. Dedication 4:13

Country: US

Released: 1996


Executive Producers: Nexx Level Entertainment and Ill Will Fulton for Profile Records, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 15151 14671 2

Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4