Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Soft Hearted Scientists - False Lights (CD, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

The Hip Replacement Hip Rep 004

Regular price £7.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Nice VG+ copy

Release Notes


1. Tintern Abbey Ghost Monk Intro 0:14
2. Seeing 5:13
3. Seeing Further 1:49
4. False Lights 4:41
5. Golgotha 4:52
6. Song From The River 6:03
7. Turn The Tables 5:03
8. Seaside Sid And The Giant Squid 5:34
9. Halloween People 2:56
10. Trees In The Wind 4:45
11. Monsters Of The Id 4:14
12. Night Of The Hunter 3:40
13. Panorama 7:03
14. Tintern Abbey Ghost Monk Outro

Country: UK

Released: 2013-05-01


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Item is added to cart