Skip to product information
1 of 5


Sonny Stitt - Constellation (2xCD, Comp) (NM or M- / NM or M-)

Regular price £6.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Release Notes


A1. "C" Jam Blues 6:07
A2. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good 7:58
A3. Perdido 4:45
A4. Blues For Duke 6:59
A5. Don't Get Around Much Anymore 3:45
A6. Satin Doll 7:43
A7. A Sailboat In The Moonlight 6:44
A8. If You Could See Me Now 5:00
A9. A Cute One 8:12
A10. I Should Care 5:43
A11. Soon 3:40
A12. How High The Moon 6:30
B1. You Can Depend On Me 7:13
B2. Red Top 4:01
B3. Exactly Like You 4:55
B4. My Buddy 6:12
B5. Confirmation 4:25
B6. Blues For Brad & Kolax 7:05
B7. Canadian Sunset 5:57
B8. Sonny's Bounce 4:49
B9. Soon 6:15
B10. Dodge City 4:30
B11. It Might As Well Be Spring 3:25
B12. Constellation 4:37
B13. Street of Dreams 4:30

Country: UK

Released: 1999


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 743216109128

Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4