Skip to product information
1 of 5


Sore Throat - Disgrace To The Corpse Of Sid (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG)

Sore Throat - Disgrace To The Corpse Of Sid (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG)

Regular price £40.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £40.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

nice glossy VG+ with one or two light hairlines visible under strong light, not affecting play. sleeve is VG++ with slight corner bend

Release Notes


A1. Disgrace To The Corpse Of Sid
A2. Slam Of Buttocks
A3. Brasso Drinkers (Hell Raisers)
A4. Let's Go Beach Start A Riot
A5. Sid Be Swindle
A6. Raise Ghost McClaren
A7. Fuck All But We
A8. Power Of Nuclear Kill Brain
A9. Speechless Fucking Dumb
A10. Let's Go Pub Drink Beer
A11. Crazy Blood Whirlwind
A12. Mosh Is Trash
A13. Head Spin (No Care)
A14. Don't Give XXX
A15. Holocaust Heavy
A16. System Sabotage Chaos
A17. O.L.D. D.I.E.
A18. Rolf Harris H.C.
A19. Let's Go Gas Board Punch Official
A20. Horrendify And Kill
A21. Stand No Stench
A22. Rotting Vegetation Of Eden
A23. T.T.Y.B.
A24. Beneath Skin All The Same
A25. Dead Suffocation Life
A26. From Off-License To Obliteration
A27. Cyco Will Resolute
A28. Let's Go Buckingham Kill Queen
A29. Downfall Society
A30. No Infeccy (Of Jeccy)
A31. Anal Intelligence Apartheid
A32. Knees To Law (Down)
A33. Diseased Thinking Bring Doom
A34. Spleurk !
A35. Anarchy, Punk And Chaos
A36. Fallover Not Crossover
A37. Vilont Bloody War Kill All
A38. Failure Of Liver
A39. Do You Remember ?
A40. Fuck State Before End
A41. Wasting Head With Words
A42. Trash World
A43. Kamikaze System Hatred
A44. "77" Not "666"
A45. Let's Go Stock Market Disembowel Yuppie
A46. Courage Of Peace
A47. People Are Atomic Pollutants
A48. Drink Ale Belong To You
A49. Eric Pickles (Is Antichrist)
A50. Activate Us Anger
A51. Roar Of Silence
A52. N.M.F.W.
A53. Eye Of Beholder (See Not All)
A54. Sing A Song 'O' Sid
A55. No More Hurt Of Life
A56. Poison Idea (No Handle Beer)
A57. Not Nice
A58. Pestilence Of Decay
A59. Vomit On Rules Belong To Them
A60. Leurf (For Scotty)
A61. King Of Thrash Be Dead
A62. P.M.R.C. All Perverts
A63. Let's Go Crazy Lynch Dwarf
A64. Life Destruction End Fun
A65. Skinhead/Deadhead/Drop Dead
A66. Stench Mass Genocide
A67. Laughter Stop With Agress
A68. Peace Wish...
A69. Soy Noise Serenade
A70. C.Y.D.I.
A71. Capitalist Vomit
A72. Execution Of Intelligence
A73. Filo-Fucked Fools
A74. Skate Edge Nazis
A75. Let's Go Brighton Bomb Torys
A76. Switch Off Reality
A77. Fear Of Phobia
A78. Crush Nazi Face Well
A79. Aarrrgggghhhhhh
A80. Attitude Shit (Mosh Pit)
A81. Fucking Silent For Long
A82. System Of Agony Creation
A83. Distortion Of Reason
A84. At War With Cops Story
A85. Echo Pain Scream
A86. Let's Go Brum Trash Daz's Car
A87. Mary Whitehouse Raving Mad
A88. Alchoholocaust
A89. In Grapple There Is No Law
A90. Not Leaving Us Soon ?
B1. Different Sides... Of Same Coin
B2. Famine
B3. Pride
B4. Chapels Of Ghouls
B5. Desire (Peniside) / Truth
B6. Go(o)d And (D)evil / Be Warned
B7. The Enemy Within
B8. Prisoner
B9. Living Hell
B10. The Ballad Of 'Mad' Mickey
B11. Hsarht Drawkcab

Country: UK

Released: 1989


Tracklist on sleeve titles track B5 as "Desire (Peniside)" and B6 as "Truth". However a comparison of the outer sleeve, lyric sheet and associated written titles (one side of the printed inner sleeve), and the musical content itself, reveal that two songs are entirely missed from the tracklist.

In fact, the track B5 includes the song "Desire (Penisde) as well as the track "Truth". Track B6 contains two songs detailed on the lyric sheet but ommitted from the tracklist on the outersleeve: "Go(o)d And (D)evil" and "Be Warned".

This error also made it onto the various CD versions. The tracklist displayed above reflects the actual tracklist as heard on the release.

Recorded at Lion Studios, Leeds 17th - 21st October 1988.

All songs published by Earache Songs U.K.

All Noise ©,  Sore Throat.
All Words ©, Sore Throat.

© Earache Records 1989.
℗ Earache Records 1989.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout MOSH 10A-1 MPO
Matrix / Runout MOSH 10 B1 BASH THE RICH∙ MPO

Copyright (c) Earache Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Earache Records
Copyright (c) Sore Throat
Published By Earache Songs (UK) Ltd.
Pressed By MPO
Distributed By Revolver (3)
Distributed By The Cartel
Recorded At Lion Studios

Data provided by Discogs
View full details