Skip to product information
1 of 5

Sanctuary Records

Spiritualized - Songs In A&E (2xLP, Album, RE, Whi) (M / M)

Regular price £30.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

factory sealed, brand new

Release Notes


A1. Harmony 1 (Mellotron) 0:24
A2. Sweet Talk 4:05
A3. Death Take Your Fiddle 3:14
A4. I Gotta Fire 2:28
A5. Soul On Fire 4:06
B1. Harmony 2 (Piano) 0:43
B2. Sitting On Fire 4:38
B3. Yeah Yeah 2:28
B4. You Lie You Cheat 3:04
C1. Harmony 3 (Voice) 0:18
C2. Baby I'm Just A Fool 7:07
C3. Don't Hold Me Close 3:08
C4. Harmony 4 (The Old Man...) 1:32
C5. The Waves Crash In 4:09
D1. Harmony 5 (Accordion) 1:04
D2. Borrowed Your Gun 3:48
D3. Harmony 6 (Glockenspiel) 0:51
D4. Goodnight Goodnight 4:38

Country: UK & Europe

Released: 2015


℗2008. The copyright in these sound recordings is owned by Sanctuary Records Group Limited/Spiritualized Limited under exclusive licence to Cooperative Music, a division of V2 Records International
©2008 Sanctuary Records Group Limited is a Universal Music Group company
Made in the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 414939 928840
Matrix / Runout BMGRM0116LP BF01109-01 D1 MK
Matrix / Runout BMGRM0116LP BF01109-01 C1 MK
Matrix / Runout BMGRM0116LP BF01109-01 B1 MK
Matrix / Runout BMGRM0116LP BF01109-01 A1 MK

Published By Domino Publishing
Copyright (c) Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Spiritualized
Phonographic Copyright (p) Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4