Skip to product information
1 of 5


Steps - What The Future Holds (LP, Album, Ltd, Gat) (M / VG+)

Steps - What The Future Holds (LP, Album, Ltd, Gat) (M / VG+)

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

still sealed

Release Notes


A1. What The Future Holds
A2. Something In Your Eyes
A3. Clouds
A4. To The Beat Of My Heart
A5. Father's Eyes
A6. One Touch
B1. Under My Skin
B2. Heartbreak In This City
B3. Come And Dance With Me
B4. Don't You Leave Us Halfway
B5. To The One
B6. Hold My Heart

Country: Europe

Released: 2020-11-27


A1: Pineapple Lasagne, Sony/ATV Publishing Ltd. Kurstin Music & EMI April Music, Inc.
A2: G2 Publishing, Warner Chappell Music Scandinavia AB, Sethsongs, BMG Rights Management & Cosmos Music Publishing
A3: Major 3rd Music Ltd., BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd., Universal Music Publishing Ltd.
A4: EMI Music Publishing, Warner Chappell Music Publishing, CC, Phrased Differently, Xenomania Songs Three (admin. Warner Chappell) & Xenomania USA
A5: Reservoir Reverb Music Ltd. & Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd.
A6: Peermusic
B1: BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd., Universal Music Publishing & JEM Music Publishing
B2: CC
B3: BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd. & Imagem Music
B4: Cosmos Music Publishing, Fast Cut Music Publishing (Admin. Kobalt Music) & Sony/ATV Music Publishing.
B5: Westbury Music & Warner Chappell Music Ltd.
B6: Freebird Songs AB (Admin. Kobalt Music Group Ltd.)

All tracks except A4, B6 recorded at Elektro Bank, Miloco Recording Studios
A4 Recorded at Phrased Differently Studios, London
B6: Produced at Freebird Songs Studio, Stockholm, Sweden.
℗ & © 2020 BMG RIghts Management (UK) Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4 050538 606058
Label Code LC 19813
Matrix / Runout 0609809-A-1
Matrix / Runout 0609809-B-1

Phonographic Copyright (p) BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
Copyright (c) BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
Recorded At Elektro Bank
Recorded At Miloco Studios
Recorded At Phrased Differently Studios
Recorded At Freebird Songs Studio
Mastered At 360 Mastering
Exclusive Retailer

Data provided by Discogs
View full details