Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Stereolab - Mars Audiac Quintet (2xLP, Album, RE, RM + LP + Exp) (NM or M- / NM or M-)

Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks,Warp Records D-UHF-D05R

Regular price £28.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Nice strong condition, as new. Comes in PVC sticker outer

Release Notes


. Mars Audiac Quintet
A1. Three-Dee Melodie
A2. Wow And Flutter
A3. Transona Five
A4. Des Etoiles Electroniques
B1. Ping Pong
B2. Anamorphose
B3. Three Longers Later
C1. Nihilist Assault Group
C2. International Colouring Contest
C3. The Stars Our Destination
C4. Transporte Sans Bouger
D1. L'Enfer Des Formes
D2. Outer Accelerator
D3. New Orthophony
D4. Fiery Yellow
. Demos And Alternate Versions
E1. Ulan Bator
E2. Klang Tone
E3. Melochord Seventy-Five (Original Pulse Version)
E4. Outer Accelerator - (Original Mix)
F1. Nihilist Assault Group - Part 6
F2. Wow And Flutter (7"/EP Version - Alternative Mix)
F3. Des Etoile Electroniques - Demo
F4. Ping Pong - Demo
F5. The Stars Our Destination - Demo
F6. Three Longers Later - Demo
F7. Transona Five - Demo
F8. Transporté Sans Bouger - Demo

Country: UK & Europe

Released: 2019-05-03


Black vinyl re-issue.

Expanded issue, includes a bonus disk of demos and alternate versions.

Packaged in a gatefold sleeve; all LPs slot into a single panel. Packaged with an outer clear plastic sleeve with hype and bar-code stickers.

Comes with a 4-panel fold out poster with liner notes on the reverse.

A download code is also included.

40 copies were made with obi by Martin Pike and sold through Rough Trade UK.
20 copies were made with a piece of master tape numbered and stamped by Martin Pike and offered to customers whose orders for the clear vinyl edition could not be fulfilled through Rough Trade NYC.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5060384615196
Matrix / Runout B155680-03 F1 D-UHF-D05R XXXXX F TK.BO =|
Matrix / Runout B158452-01 E1 FMW BO CALYX 2019 D-UHF-D05R E2 331/3 RPM
Matrix / Runout B155680-02 C1 D-UHF-D05R XXXXX =| C TK.BO Calyx'18
Matrix / Runout B155680-02 D1 D-UHF-D05R XXXXX D TK.BO
Matrix / Runout B155680-01 A1 D-UHF-D05R XXXXX A TK.BO VV
Matrix / Runout B155680-01 B1 TK.BO Calyx'18 || D-UHF-D05R XXXXX B

Remastered At Calyx Mastering
Lacquer Cut At Calyx Mastering
Recorded At Blackwing Studios
Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH
Copyright (c) Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks
Phonographic Copyright (p) Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks

Data provided by Discogs

Item is added to cart