Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Suicidal Tendencies - Lights... Camera... Revolution (LP, Album, RE, 180) (M / M)

Epic, Music On Vinyl MOVLP749

Regular price £23.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Factory sealed, brand new!

Release Notes


A1. You Can't Bring Me Down 5:48
A2. Lost Again 5:15
A3. Alone 4:30
A4. Lovely 3:43
A5. Give It Revolution 4:21
B1. Get Whacked 4:22
B2. Send Me Your Money 3:22
B3. Emotion No. 13 3:42
B4. Disco's Out, Murder's In 3:05
B5. Go'n Breakdown 4:38

Country: Europe

Released: 2013


Sticker reads:
Classic Album
180 gram audiophile vinyl pressing

Originally released ℗ & © 1990 Sony Music Entertainment. This release ℗ & © 2013 Sony Music Entertainment.

Made in the EU

Pressed on black vinyl. This is not the colored vinyl version

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8718469532544
Matrix / Runout 95317 1A MOVLP749
Matrix / Runout 95317 1B MOVLP749
Rights Society BIEM/STEMRA

Distributed By Music On Vinyl B.V.
Manufactured By Music On Vinyl B.V.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Sony Music Entertainment
Copyright (c) Sony Music Entertainment
Recorded At Rumbo Recorders
Recorded At Amigo Studios
Mixed At A&M Studios
Pressed By Record Industry