Skip to product information
1 of 5

Hopeless Records

Sum 41 - Order In Decline (LP, Album, Ltd, Yel) (M / M)

Regular price £24.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

New copy, sealed

Release Notes


A1. Turning Away
A2. Out For Blood
A3. The New Sensation
A4. A Death In The Family
A5. Heads Will Roll
B1. 45 (A Matter Of Time)
B2. Never There
B2. Eat You Alive
B4. The People Vs...
B5. Catching Fire

Country: UK

Released: 2019-07-19


UK exclusive Yellow Translucent vinyl. 
Limited to 350 copies.
Download code included. 
Printed Insert.

Some copies of this came signed by the band from

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout HR2672-1B 191085E2/A1 JN.H STERLING
Matrix / Runout HR2672-1A 191085E1/A JN.H STERLING
Barcode 790692270316
Barcode 790692270316

Lacquer Cut At Sterling Sound
Mastered At Sterling Sound

Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4