Skip to product information
1 of 1

Make Me Happy

Ta Toy Boy - This Town (LP, Album) (NM or M- / NM or M-)

Regular price £14.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Not sealed but brand new, direct from label.

Release Notes


A1. Fresh Kiss
A2. This town
A3. Goodbye
A4. Oscars Are Dead
A5. Day Night Tomorrow
B1. Blue Blood
B2. Fields Of Summer
B3. Fabulous Friend
B4. Sunday Afternoon
B5. Lost in the Light

Country: Greece

Released: 2019-11-15


Ta toy boy are an indie pop band from Greece. Pure guitar and organ sounds influenced from the "sarah records" sound and from creation records to now indie melodies. George Begas writes the songs,sings and plays the organ, Elias Smilios on guitar and backing vocals. Yannis Lianopoulos plays the bass.
"This Town" is the first studio album by Ta toy boy, will be released on March 2018  by Make me happy records in CD and on November 2019 in limited edition vinyl .

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout GIRAFFE GP626-TTB
Matrix / Runout GIRAFFE GP626-TTB

Manufactured By Giraffe Pressings

Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4