Skip to product information
1 of 2

Demon Records

The Action!* - The Singles Boxset (8x7", Single, Comp + Box, RSD, Ltd) (VG+ / NM or M-)

The Action!* - The Singles Boxset (8x7", Single, Comp + Box, RSD, Ltd) (VG+ / NM or M-)

Regular price $130.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $130.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

One or two records have been played, but mostly unplayed. Comes with all inserts, booklet and sticker.

Release Notes


A. Land Of One Thousand Dances
B. In My Lonely Room
C. The Harlem Shuffle
D. Wasn't It You
E. I'll Keep Holding On
F. Hey Sah-Lo-Ney
G. Come On, Come With Me
H. Just Once In My Life
I. Baby You've Got It
J. Since I Lost My Baby
K. The Place
L1. The Cissy
L2. I Love You (Yeah!)
M. Never Ever
N. Twentyfourth Hour
O. Shadows And Reflections
P. Something Has Hit Me

Country: UK

Released: 2014-04-19


Record Store Day 2014

8 x 7”s housing together all the bands original singles in replica and new sleeve constructions.
Also included in the set is a 24-page booklet with unseen and rare photos and memorabilia.
A2 double-sided poster, sticker and download card for digital redemption of the catalogue.

Limited to 1000 copies worldwide.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5014797890701

Data provided by Discogs
View full details