Skip to product information
1 of 1

Acid Jazz

The Brand New Heavies - TBNH (2xLP, Album, Gat) (M / VG+)

Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Still sealed, never played, sleeve has light storage wear but strong VG+

Release Notes


A1. Beautiful
A2. Stupid Love
A3. Just Believe In You
B1. Getaway
B2. Heat
B3. The Funk Is Back
B4. Together
C1. These Walls
C2. It's My Destiny
C3. Wired Up
D1. Dance It Out
D2. Little Dancer
D3. Dontcha Wanna
D4. Get On The Right Side

Country: UK

Released: 2019-09-06


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5400863011161

Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4