Skip to product information
1 of 3


The Chemical Brothers - Brotherhood (2xCD, Comp + Box, Ltd) (VG+ / VG+)

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Nice copy

Release Notes


1-1. Galvanize 4:29
1-2. Hey Boy Hey Girl 4:50
1-3. Block Rockin' Beats 4:54
1-4. Do It Again 3:40
1-5. Believe 6:06
1-6. Star Guitar 6:10
1-7. Let Forever Be 3:42
1-8. Leave Home 5:06
1-9. Keep My Composure 5:43
1-10. Saturate 4:50
1-11. Out Of Control 7:21
1-12. Midnight Madness 3:35
1-13. The Golden Path 4:47
1-14. Setting Sun 4:01
1-15. Chemical Beats 4:03
2-1. Electronic Battle Weapon 1 6:38
2-2. Electronic Battle Weapon 2 7:16
2-3. Electronic Battle Weapon 3 5:07
2-4. Electronic Battle Weapon 4 6:05
2-5. Electronic Battle Weapon 5 8:39
2-6. Electronic Battle Weapon 6 9:05
2-7. Electronic Battle Weapon 7 7:26
2-8. Electronic Battle Weapon 8 6:30
2-9. Electronic Battle Weapon 9 6:40
2-10. Electronic Battle Weapon 10 8:15

Country: Europe

Released: 2008-09-01


Comes with 2 CDs in sleeves in a cardboard box with a postcard and a 16 page book.

This compilation ℗&© 2008 Virgin Records Ltd. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Virgin Records Ltd. This label copy information is the subject of copyright protection and is owned by EMI Records Ltd. Printed in the EU.

"Galvanize" contains elements from "Just Tell Me the Truth" written by Najat Aatabou.
"Hey Boy Hey Girl" contains a sample from the recording "The Roof Is on Fire" by Rockmaster Scott & The Dynamic Three (Gregory Wigfall, Richard Fowler, Charles Pettiford, Jerry Bloodrock & Celite Evans).
"Block Rockin' Beats" contains a sample from "Gucci Again" as performed by Schooly D.
"Leave Home" contains a sample from "Brothers Gonna Work It Out" performed by Blake Baxter.
"Electronic Battle Weapon 1" contains excerpts from "It Comes on Anyhow" (Emelin, King, Conly, Ford, Flye) as performed by Lothar & The Hand People.
"Electronic Battle Weapon 5" contains samples from "Drumbeat" performed by Jim Ingram.

Electronic Battle Weapon tracks also known as:
1 is It Doesn't Matter, 2 is Don't Stop the Rock, 3 is Under the Influence, 4 is Freak of the Week, 5 is It Began in Afrika, 6 is a remix of Hoops, 7 is Acid Children, 8 is Saturate and 10 is Midnight Madness.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Mastering SID Code ifpi L572
Matrix / Runout manufactured by optimal media production A839675-01
Rights Society bel BIEM
Matrix / Runout manufactured by optimal media production A840687-01
Label Code LC03098
Other 5099923572522
Other 5099923572423
Barcode 5099923572324
Mastering SID Code ifpi L573
Mould SID Code IFPI 9726
Mould SID Code IFPI 9743

Phonographic Copyright (p) Virgin Records Ltd.
Manufactured By Optimal Media Production
Copyright (c) Virgin Records Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4