Skip to product information
1 of 2

Decor Records,El Cortez Records

The Delines - The Sea Drift (LP, Album, Ltd, Aqu + CD, Album, Ltd, pla) (VG+ / VG+)

The Delines - The Sea Drift (LP, Album, Ltd, Aqu + CD, Album, Ltd, pla) (VG+ / VG+)

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is NM+ Cd included

Release Notes


. LP
A1. Little Earl
A2. Kid Codeine
A3. Drowning In Plain Sight
A4. All Along The Ride
A5. Lynette's Lament
B1. Surfers In Twilight
B2. Past The Shadows
B3. This Ain't No Getaway
B4. Saved From The Sea
B5. The Gulf Drift Lament
. CD
1. Little Earl
2. Kid Codeine
3. Drowning In Plain Sight
4. All Along The Ride
5. Lynette's Lament
6. Hold Me Slow
7. Surfers In Twilight
8. Past The Shadows
9. This Ain't No Getaway
10. Saved From The Sea
11. The Gulf Drift Lament
12. I Always Meant To Go Back Home
13. Little Earl (String Version)
14. All Along The Ride (Piano Only)
15. Lately I've Been Going Down
16. Myrna & McCaughey

Country: UK

Released: 2022-02-11


Housed in Gatefold Sleeve with 5 Track Bonus CD. 'Hold Me Slow' is only on enclosed compact disc and not on the vinyl. Rough Trade Exclusive. Limited to 1000 copies. All songs written by Willy Vlautin, Delines Music, BMI
Except Lynette’s Lament and The Gulf Drift Lament written by Cory Gray, Strings and Horns arranged by Cory Gray.

*The missing track on LP appears to be a pressing error rather that a bonus track only available on CD. I have made direct contact with the band and they have confirmed this.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5052571095119
Matrix / Runout DECOR 58 LP A1 FT
Matrix / Runout DECOR 58 LP B1

Recorded At Bocce

Data provided by Discogs
View full details