Skip to product information
1 of 1

BGO Records

The Fourmost - First And Fourmost (LP, Album) (NM or M- / VG+)

Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record appears unplayed, tiniest start of a top seam split

Release Notes


A1. Till You Say You'll Be Mine
A2. Yakety Yak
A3. Girls, Girls, Girls
A4. My Block
A5. So Fine
A6. Some Kind Of Wonderful
A7. The Girl Can't Help It
B1. Today I'm In Love
B2. The In Crowd
B3. Baby Sittin' Boogie
B4. Heebie Jeebies
B5. Sure To Fall (In Love With You)
B6. Bound To Lose My Heart
B7. Something's Got A Hold On Me

Country: UK



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4