Skip to product information
1 of 5

3rd Planet Recordings

The Heavy North - Dive Bar Blues (12", EP, Ltd, Num, Deb) (VG+ / VG+)

The Heavy North - Dive Bar Blues (12", EP, Ltd, Num, Deb) (VG+ / VG+)

Regular price $18.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Super glossy copy showing only one or two signs of play. Some v v light storage wear on sleeve - closer to NM. Sleeve signed by band. Includes A5 art print

Release Notes


A1. Bring Me Love 3:54
A2. Lying To Yourself 4:06
B1. As Long As You're Here With Me 5:43
B2. Some Good Lovin' 4:17

Country: UK

Released: 2020-12-18


The Heavy North's debut 4-track limited edition 12" vinyl EP 'Dive Bar Blues' is now available to pre-order (300 numbered copies)

12” limited edition vinyl (300 individually numbered) with full colour label, in full colour sleeve with spine and inner bag.

1. Bring Me Love (3.54)
2. Lying To Yourself (4.06)

3. As Long As You're Here With Me (5.43)
4. Some Good Lovin' (4.17)

All tracks written and performed by The Heavy North. Recorded at 3rd Planet Recording Studio Liverpool. Recorded, mixed and produced by Jose Ibanez.

'Bring Me Love' (1) & 'Lying To Yourself' (2) mastered by Jose Ibanez at 3rd Planet Studio. Some Good Lovin' (3) mastered by John Davis at Metropolis Studios, London. 'As Long As You're Here With Me' (4) mastered by Mike Marsh, The Exchange Mastering Studios, Devon

Artwork by Blak Hand Design
Manufactured by Key Productions

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0744109282638

Data provided by Discogs
View full details