Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

The Limiñanas - The Limiñanas (CDr, Album) (VG+ / NM or M-)

Trouble In Mind TIM021

Regular price £15.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Still in shrink

Release Notes


1. The Darkside 1:55
2. Down Underground 3:07
3. Je Ne Suis Pas Très Drogue 2:55
4. Funeral Baby 3:31
5. Chocolate In My Milk 2:54
6. Tigre Du Bengale (Instr.) 1:08
7. Mountain 2:25
8. Je Suis Une Go-Go Girl 4:05
9. Berçeuse Pour Clive 2:36
10. Tears 3:07
11. Tigre Du Bengale 3:57
12. Got Nothin' To Say 3:31

Country: US

Released: 2010


Packaged in card slip sleeve, artwork front and back.....CDr has printed art topside in black and white....

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Item is added to cart