Skip to product information
1 of 5

Run Out Groove,Rhino Records (2)

The Monkees - The Monkees (2xLP, Album, Mono, Dlx, Num, RE, 180) (M / NM or M-)

Regular price £40.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £40.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Still in shrink, but sleeve has some light storage wear to edges and corners.

Release Notes


. DISC 1: Original Stereo Mix
A1. (Theme From) The Monkees 2:20
A2. Saturday's Child 2:44
A3. I Wanna Be Free 2:25
A4. Tomorrow's Gonna Be Another Day 2:41
A5. Papa Gene's Blues 2:01
A6. Take A Giant Step 2:37
B1. Last Train To Clarksville 2:47
B2. This Just Doesn't Seem To Be My Day 2:08
B3. Let's Dance On 2:30
B4. I'll Be True To You 2:49
B5. Sweet Young Thing 1:56
B6. Gonna Buy Me A Dog 2:39
. DISC 2: Bonus Disc
C1. The Monkees (Radio Spot) 2:12
C2. (Theme From) the Monkees (TV Version) 0:50
C3. This Just Doesn't Seem To Be My Day (Mono TV Version) 2:14
C4. All The King's Horses (Mono TV Version) 2:12
C5. I Wanna Be Free (Fast Version - Mono TV Mix) 2:38
C6. You Just May Be The One (Mono TV Version) 1:54
C7. Take a Giant Step (Mono TV Version) 2:29
D1. (Theme From) the Monkees (Second Version) 0:50
D2. Saturday's Child (Mono TV Version) 2:26
D3. I Don't Think You Know Me (2014 Remix) 2:29
D4. So Goes Love (2020 Remix) 3:26
D5. I Can't Get Her Off My Mind (2014 Remix) 2:50
D6. (I Prithee) Do Not Ask For Love (2020 Remix) 2:58
D7. I Wanna Be Free (Demo - Take 5) 1:00

Country: USA & Europe

Released: 2021-07-09


Made In The Netherlands
Black vinyl. Gatefold jacket, individually numbered on the back, bottom left corner.

UPC is located only on the hype sticker.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 081227906238
Barcode 0 81227 90623 8
Matrix / Runout Side 1: ROGV-113-A KPG / AS @CA 30792 1A 081227906238
Matrix / Runout Side 2: ROGV-113-B KPG / AS @CA 30792 1B 081227906238
Matrix / Runout Side 3: ROGV-113-C KPG / AS @CA 30792 1C 081227906238
Matrix / Runout Side 4: ROGV-113-D KPG / AS @CA 30792 1D 081227906238

Copyright (c) Rhino Entertainment Company
Phonographic Copyright (p) Rhino Entertainment Company
Marketed By Run Out Groove
Manufactured By Rhino Entertainment Company
Record Company Warner Music Group

Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4