Skip to product information
1 of 5

Wooden Records (2)

The New Barbarians - Live In Maryland - Buried Alive (3xLP, Album, Col) (NM or M- / VG+)

Regular price £26.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £26.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Still in shrink but opened, vinyl both NM

Release Notes


A1. Sweet Little Rock And Roller
A2. Buried Alive
A3. F.U.C. Her
A4. Mystifies Me
B1. Infekshun
B2. Rock Me Baby
B3. Sure To The One You Need
B4. Lost And Lonely
C1. Love In Vain
C2. Breathe On Me
D1. Lets Go Steady
D2. Apartment No.9
D3. Honky Tonk Women
D4. Worried Life Blues
E1. I Can Feel The Fire
E2. Come To Realise
E3. Am I Grooving You
F1. Seven Days
F2. Before They Make Me Run
F3. Jumping Jack Flash

Country: UK & Europe

Released: 2019-04-13


Recorded live in Maryland, Capital Center Arena 
May 5, 1979

Record Store Day 2019 release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 44493 08995 7

Phonographic Copyright (p) Wooden Records (2)
Copyright (c) Wooden Records (2)

Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4