Skip to product information
1 of 5

Esoteric Recordings

The Norman Haines Band - Den Of Iniquity (CD, Album, RE, RM) (VG+ / VG+)

The Norman Haines Band - Den Of Iniquity (CD, Album, RE, RM) (VG+ / VG+)

Regular price $19.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Nice solid VG+

Release Notes


1. Den Of Iniquity 4:33
2. Finding My Way Home 3:25
3. Everything You See (Mr.Armageddon 4:35
4. When I Come Down 3:56
5. Bourgeois 2:59
. Rabbits 13:05
6a. Sonata (For A Singing Pig)
6b. Joint Effort
6c. Skidpatch
6d. Miracle
. -
. Life Is So Unkind 8:21
7a. Moonlight Mazurka
7b. Echoes Of The Future
. -
8. I Really Need A Friend 3:44
9. Daffodil 3:51
10. Autumn Mobile 3:32
11. Give It To You Girl 4:36
12. Elaine 2:54
13. Rabbits (Single Version) 3:53

Country: UK

Released: 2011


Originally released in 1971.

Recorded at Abbey Road Studios, London, in Spring 1971.

Tracks 8 to 13 are bonus tracks.
Tracks 9 & 10 originally released as single A and B-side in 1970.
Tracks 11 & 12 originally released as single A and B-side in 1971.
Track 13 originally released as single B-side in 1971.

The 40th Anniversary Remastered Reissue
Conceived and co-ordinated by Mark Powell
Additional project co-ordination by Vicky Powell for Esoteric Arts Ltd.
24-bit digital remastering by Pascal Byrne at The Audio Archiving Company, London
CD package design by Hugh Gilmour at gilmour Design

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5013929431041
Matrix / Runout | ECLEC2301 | *050874 |
Mastering SID Code IFPI LD11
Mould SID Code IFPI 5Q77

Phonographic Copyright (p) EMI Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) Cherry Red Records Ltd.
Licensed From EMI Records Ltd.
Recorded At Abbey Road Studios
Remastered At The Audio Archiving Company

Data provided by Discogs
View full details