Skip to product information
1 of 5

Round Hill Records

The Offspring - Conspiracy Of One (LP, Album, RE, 20t) (M / M)

Regular price £26.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £26.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

New copy, sealed

Release Notes


A1. Intro
A2. Come Out Swinging
A3. Original Prankster
A4. Want You Bad
A5. Million Miles Away
A6. Dammit, I Changed Again
A7. Living In Chaos
B1. Special Delivery
B2. One Fine Day
B3. All Along
B4. Denial, Revisited
B5. Vultures
B6. Conspiracy Of One
B7. Huck It

Country: US

Released: 2021


Intro Performed by Mike Love from "The Beach Boys - The Lost Concert".
"Original Prankster" contains portions of "Low Rider" as performed by War.
"Special Delivery" contains portions of Blue Swede's "Hooked on a Feeling".
Redman appears courtesy of Def Jam Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602507484088
Barcode 6 02507 48408 8

Mastered At Oasis Mastering
Mixed At Southern Tracks
Recorded At NRG Studios

Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4