Skip to product information
1 of 4

Radar Records (5)

The Pop Group - Y (Cass, Album) (VG / VG)

Regular price £40.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £40.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Cassette shell is a little aged but no serious problems. J-card strong and intact with some ageing/yellowing. Case is also worn, dulled/yellowed with age - we are happy to provide a brand new case, just ask!

Release Notes


A1. Thief Of Fire
A2. Snowgirl
A3. Blood Money
A4. Savage Sea
A5. We Are Time
B1. Words Disobey Me
B2. Don't Call Me Pain
B3. The Boys From Brazil
B4. Don't Sell Your Dreams

Country: UK

Released: 1979-04-20


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Phonographic Copyright (p) Radarscope Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) Radarscope Records Ltd.
Published By Copyright Control

Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4