Skip to product information
1 of 5

Third Man Records,Legacy,Sony Music

The White Stripes - The White Stripes (LP, Album, RE) (M / M)

Regular price £26.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £26.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

factory sealed, brand new

Release Notes


A1. Jimmy The Exploder
A2. Stop Breaking Down
A3. The big Three Killed My Baby
A4. Suzy Lee
A5. Sugar Never Tastes So Good
A6. Wasting My Time
A7. Cannon
A8. Astro
B1. Broken Bricks
B2. When I Near My Name
B3. Do
B4. Screwdriver
B5. One More Cup Of Coffee
B6. Little People
B7. Sticker Drips
B8. St. James Infirmary Blues
B9. I Fought Piranhas

Country: Europe

Released: 2021


Come with Sheet lyrics, Records housed in a full white inersleeve
19439842331 on the side

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 194398423319
Matrix / Runout XLLP 143 B -57756- B666684 - 01 _ B7 HL
Matrix / Runout XLLP 143 B666684 - 07_A7HL -57756-

Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4