Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Tom Waits - Bawlers (2xLP, Album, RE, RM, 180) (M / M)

Anti- 7549-1

Regular price £25.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Sealed copy

Release Notes


A1. Bend Down The Branches 1:06
A2. You Can Never Hold Back Spring 2:26
A3. Long Way Home 3:10
A4. Widow’s Grove 4:58
A5. Little Drop Of Poison 3:09
A6. Shiny Things 2:20
B1. World Keeps Turning 4:16
B2. Tell It To Me 3:08
B3. Never Let Go 3:13
B4. Fannin Street 5:01
C1. Little Man 4:33
C2. It’s Over 4:40
C3. If I Have To Go 2:15
C4. Goodnight Irene 4:47
C5. The Fall Of Troy 3:00
D1. Take Care Of All My Children 2:31
D2. Down There By The Train 5:38
D3. Danny Says 3:05
D4. Jayne’s Blue Wish 2:29
D5. Young At Heart 3:41

Country: Europe

Released: 2018-06-15


Part of the Orphans collection, available on its own for first time. Newly remastered 180 gram vinyl.
Retail Version (NON-RSD) on black vinyl.
Gatefold Jacket, printed inner sleeves

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 714092 754919
Matrix / Runout PIRATES PRESS - EPIT 7549-1 A 168683E1/B
Matrix / Runout PIRATES PRESS - EPIT 7549-1 B 168683E2/B
Matrix / Runout PIRATES PRESS - EPIT 7549-1 C 168683E3/B
Matrix / Runout PIRATES PRESS - EPIT 7549-1 D 168683E4/B