Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Tyler Bates - Watchmen - Original Motion Picture Score (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

Warner Sunset Records 516750-1

Regular price £20.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Nice strong VG+ all around! With printed insert

Release Notes


A1. Rescue Mission 2:14
A2. Don't Get Too Misty Eyed 1:36
A3. Tonight The Comedian Died 2:44
A4. Silk Spectre 1:01
A5. We'll Live Longer 0:57
A6. You Quit! 0:39
A7. Only Two Names Remain 1:43
A8. The American Dream 1:57
A9. Edward Blake - The Comedian 2:42
A10. The Last Laugh 0:57
B1. Prison Fight 1:45
B2. Just Look Around You 5:52
B3. Dan's Apocalyptic Dream 1:18
B4. Who Murdered Hollis Mason 0:56
B5. What About Janie Slater 1:35
B6. I'll Tell You About Rorschach 4:10
B7. Countdown 2:47
B8. It Was Me 1:26
B9. All That Is Good 4:59
B10. Requiem 0:55
B11. I Love You 2:41

Country: US

Released: 2009


Audiophile Quality Vinyl 180 Gram Vinyl

Mastered At Bernie Grundman Mastering

Album housed in single-pocket gatefold jacket. 

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 9362-49808-5 8
Matrix / Runout 1-516750-A 80370E1/A
Matrix / Runout 1-516750-B 80370E2/A

Pressed By Pirates Press