Skip to product information
1 of 5

Cheap Thrills Records

Under Siege / Killercrust* - Split E.P. (7", EP) (NM or M- / VG+)

Under Siege / Killercrust* - Split E.P. (7", EP) (NM or M- / VG+)

Regular price £4.00 GBP
Regular price £8.00 GBP Sale price £4.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

as new, played once

Release Notes


A1. Under Siege - The First To Be Sacrificed
A2. Under Siege - Man The Animal
A3. Under Siege - Reforger
A4. Under Siege - Time To Pay
A5. Under Siege - Sk8t Fast Or Die
A6. Under Siege - Call To Arms
A7. Under Siege - Ripperama
A8. Under Siege - Blood Of The Murdered
A9. Under Siege - Sentenced To Death
A10. Under Siege - The Need To Know
A11. Under Siege - Empty Dreams
A12. Under Siege - Insane Society
A13. Under Siege - Aint Life Grand
B1. Killer Crust - Take A Small Stroll Down Emanuele Lane
B2. Killer Crust - Disactionary
B3. Killer Crust - What Went Wrong
B4. Killer Crust - Consume Or Be Consumed
B5. Killer Crust - Random Intimidation, Anywhere
B6. Killer Crust - Liberate Me

Country: UK

Released: 1989


UK grindcore split EP. No full names given in credits.
All songs by Killercrust have "no copy-right" and were recorded in February 1989.
Comes in wraparound sleeve containing lyrics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Data provided by Discogs
View full details