Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Upperground Orchestra - The Eupen Takes (LP, Album, Ltd) (VG+ / VG+)

Morphine Records doser013s

Regular price £11.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Excellent copy, almost NM!

Release Notes


A1. Born Again 6:51
A2. Memory Shark 4:58
A3. Distorted Spread 6:35
B1. Into The Dust 2:40
B2. We Travel The Lands Of Stars And Dust 8:29
B3. Kamanja 8:40

Country: Germany

Released: 2012-08-29


Released on Morphine Records Live Series, a limited edition six track LP from Upperground Orchestra of live recordings from the band at 2011's Meakusma Stage at Eupen Muzik Marathon. The LP is packaged in a silk screened outersleeve with artwork from Bill Kouligas (PAN, Berlin).
Morphine Live Series is a division of Morphine Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout Morphine Records doser013S A THE EUPEN TAKES
Matrix / Runout Morphine Records doser 013S B THE EUPEN TAKES

Produced For Morphine Records
Published By Ossigeno S.R.L.
Recorded At Meakusma (2)

Item is added to cart