Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dig Vinyl

Various - The Ultimate Rocking' Halloween Party - American Horror Songs 1930s-1950s (CD, Comp) (M/M)

Various - The Ultimate Rocking' Halloween Party - American Horror Songs 1930s-1950s (CD, Comp) (M/M)

Regular price $11.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

New copy, unplayed!

Release Notes


1. Igor’s Party
2. The Vampires
3. I Put A Spell On You
4. Graveyard
5. Screamin’ Ball (At Dracula Hall)
6. Bo Meets The Monster
7. She’s My Witch
8. Frankenstein’s Den
9. The Purple People Eater
10. The Shadow Knows
11. The Blob
12. Frankenstein’s Party
13. Rock N Bones
14. Graveyard Boogie
15. Swinging At The Séance
16. Hoodoo
17. Zombi
18. Purple People Eater Meets The Witch Doctor
19. The Fang
20. Mr Ghost Goes To Town
. Hidden Track
21. Instrumental

Country: UK

Released: 2009-09-14


Halloween is a time of frighteningly good fun and here at last, is an album truly captures that spirit.  Halloween’s origins began with the Celtic Pagan Festival of Samhain which marks the end of the Summer/Harvest time - a time of the year when in folklore, Spirits were particularly active. The Pumpkin (Jack-o-Lanterns) as well as ‘Trick or Treating’, harks back to the Irish/British traditions of carving faces in root vegetables and children traveling from house to house performing treats. The Viper Label has delved into the past and unearthed, some of the finest musical testaments to the supernatural whether it be  Rock ‘n’ Roll, Jazz or Doo-Wop, to make your Halloween party swing with blood curdling thrilling delight. This is the first time that these unique recordings have been put together for your enjoyment. The essential Halloween album.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 666017210322

View full details