Skip to product information
1 of 1

Soul Jazz Records

Various - Disco 2 (A Further Fine Selection Of Independent Disco, Modern Soul & Boogie 1976-80) (Record A) (2x12", Comp) (VG+ / VG+)

Regular price £32.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £32.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Nice strong EX copy, still in shrink (sleeve is NM-)

Release Notes


A1. Stevo (9) - Pay The Price 4:24
A2. High Frequency - Summertime 6:32
A3. Dunn Pearson Jr. - Groove On Down 8:20
B1. Mad Dog Fire Department - Cosmic Funk 6:20
B2. Needa - Rock-A-Freak 4:57
B3. Cream De Coco - Disco Strut 7:55
C1. Anita Maldonado - What Can I Do To Make You Dance 16:47
D1. Shades Of Love - Come Inside 7:51
D2. Skip Jackson & The Natural Experience - Micro Wave Boogie 8:27

Country: UK

Released: 2015-07-17


Includes obi.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 026328 003115

Phonographic Copyright (p) Soul Jazz Records
Copyright (c) Soul Jazz Records

Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4