Skip to product information
1 of 1


Various - Expansion Soul Sauce Volume Two (2xLP, Comp) (VG+ / VG)

Various - Expansion Soul Sauce Volume Two (2xLP, Comp) (VG+ / VG)

Regular price £12.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

nice glossy VG+ sleeve has some light wear

Release Notes


A1. Gary Taylor - After Affect 6:10
A2. Belinda A. Skinner - Surrender (My Soul) 4:27
A3. Ben Tankard - Paradise 4:01
B1. Chris Ballin - Give Me All Your Love 4:25
B2. Wilton Felder - Forever 3:49
B3. Kim Waters - Late Night Hour 4:44
B4. Tony Warren - Fool For Love 4:40
C1. Josie James - It's Up To Me 4:55
C2. El Coco - One Step Back For Love 4:07
C3. Gwen McCrae - I Can Only Think Of You 5:34
C4. Paulette Reaves - You Are My Star 4:00
D1. Lovesmith - Shame On You 4:04
D2. Vaneese Thomas, Carolyn Mitchell - Goodbye Song 4:24
D3. Crystal Clear (6) - Stay With Me 3:59
D4. Leroy Hutson - The Look Of Love 4:16

Country: UK

Released: 1993


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 019421 245032
Barcode 5019421245032

Data provided by Discogs
View full details