Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Various - For Dancers Also (LP, Comp, Mono) (VG+ / VG+)

Kent Records KENT 002

Regular price £14.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Vinyl has some light marks/scuffs but nothing serious. Sleeve in solid condition. A reliable copy overall!

Release Notes


A1. Lay This Burden Down
A2. If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time
A3. You Just Cheat And Lie
A4. Beauty Is Just Skin Deep
A5. My Baby Needs Me
A6. Good Taste Of Love
A7. Can It Be Me
A8. Wanting You
B1. Take Your Shoes Off (Part II)
B2. Hole In The Wall
B3. Talkin' Woman
B4. Everybody Needs Love
B5. Running Out
B6. Country Girl
B7. What Kind Of Man Are You
B8. I'm In Your Hands

Country: UK

Released: 1983


Black vinyl version. The yellow vinyl version is [r=4249351.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout KENT 002A-² 020 B-0541 A-1 BOPPIN' BOB ∆ ermany
Matrix / Runout KENT 002B-² 020 B-0541 B-1 cts ∆ in Germany

Phonographic Copyright (p) Cadet Records, Inc.
Mastered At CTS Studios