Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Various - Malcolm X (Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack) (LP, Album, Comp, RE, Red) (VG+ / VG+)

Qwest Records,Reprise Records 45130-1

Regular price £12.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Vinyl is nice strong VG+, comes with printed insert. Sleeve has some light ringwear, and slight creasing on opening, solid VG+

Release Notes


A1. Revolution 4:49
A2. Roll 'Em Pete 3:43
A3. Flying Home 3:14
A4. My Prayer 3:16
A5. Big Stuff 2:28
A6. Don't Cry Baby 3:20
A7. Beans And Cornbread 2:50
A8. Azure 2:21
B1. Alabama 2:25
B2. That Lucky Old Sun Just Rolls Around Heaven 4:22
B3. Arabesque Cookie 5:46
B4. Shotgun 3:03
B5. Someday We’ll All Be Free 8:21

Country: USA & Europe

Released: 2019-04-13


Record Store Day 2019 / Limited (1500) Translucent Red Vinyl

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 093624513018
Barcode 093624903871
Matrix / Runout 178854E1/A3 10-85176/1-45130-A/QWEST 1-45130A
Matrix / Runout 178854E2/AA2 10-85176/1-45130-B/QWEST 1-45130B

Phonographic Copyright (p) Qwest Records
Copyright (c) Qwest Records
Copyright (c) Warner Bros.
Copyright (c) 40 Acres And A Mule Filmworks, Inc.
Pressed By GZ Media