Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Various - Moondust - In Search Of The Man Who Fell To Earth (CD, Comp) (VG+ / VG+)

EMI 5099996519127

Regular price £3.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Disc and booklet are a solid vg+, stickered case is cracked and rubbed

Release Notes


1. Prelude And Outer Space (From The Dy The Earth Stood Still)
2. Eight Miles High
3. Incense And Peppermints
4. Bad Moon Rising
5. Indifference
6. Moonage Daydream
7. Ignition (Interlude)
8. Do You Realize??
9. It Don't Come Easy
10. We're Floating In Space (Interlude)
11. Hallelujah
12. Cry A Tear For The Man In The Moon
13. Candyman
14. Our Blue Sky
15. View Of Earth (Interlude)
16. Star Spangled Banner & Smashing Of Amps
17. Mean Machine
18. A Love From Outer Space
19. Lux Aeterna
20. An Ending (Ascent)
21. Celestial Nocturne (from Music Out Of The Moon)
22. Moon River
23. Western Sky

Country: UK

Released: 2009


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Label Code LC 03098

Item is added to cart