Skip to product information
1 of 1


Various - Noise Ordinance (LP, Comp, Red) (VG+ / VG+)

Various - Noise Ordinance (LP, Comp, Red) (VG+ / VG+)

Regular price £10.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record still in nice glossy condition with labels intact and looks barely played. Sleeve is also in decent shape with only light wear. Overall a nice copy/

Grab yourself a copy of this excellent compilation provided to you from the legendary magazine Maximum Rock n Roll. ‘Noise Ordinance’ offers you a glimpse into the Bay Area scene of 2011 and gives you 23 local raw and savage Hardcore Punk bands who were ripping it up at the time. MMR comps never let you down so check it out!

Release Notes


A1. N/N - Es Anarquista
A2. Fix My Head - Quit Life
A3. Ruleta Rusa - Ray Nara
A4. Year One (5) - Colony Collapse Disorder
A5. Suicide Bomb - Anywhere But Here
A6. Acephalix - Scar Tissue
A7. Mörpheme - Muchi Moumai
A8. Duck And Cover (2) - Candy Man
A9. Fleshies - Death Of A Peckerwood
A10. Black Rainbow (3) - Lux Perpetua
A11. Airfix Kits - To Kill The King
B1. I Will Kill You Fucker - 1981
B2. Rank / Xerox - Drips
B3. Surrender (4) - Praise To Capital
B4. Conquest For Death - Locked In
B5. Needles (6) - We All Fall
B6. Ecoli - The Maggot Becomes A Fly
B7. Shotwell - You Scare The Night
B8. Hunx And His Punx - The Problem Is You
B9. Love Songs - Tomy Del Mar
B10. Migraine (5) - The Corpse In The Chair/Repulsed
B11. Face The Rail - Wearing Thin
B12. Acts Of Sedition - Last Train To Fruitvale

Country: US

Released: 2011



First press: 1000 pressed, 700 black, 300 red. This is the red vinyl version.

Comes with newsprint fanzine.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs

View full details