Skip to product information
1 of 5

Pressure Sounds

Various - Red Bumb Ball - Rare And Unreleased Rocksteady 1966 - 1968 (2xLP, Comp) (NM or M- / VG+)

Regular price £27.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £27.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Records are in superb condition, sleeve has superficial shelf wear on bottom edge

Release Notes


A1. Lloyd & Devon - Red Bumb Ball
A2. Austin Faithful - I'm In A Rocking Mood
A3. Derrick Morgan - The Story (I Wish I Was An Apple)
A4. The Viceroys, The Hot Tops - Give It To Him
A5. Eric & The Loveletts - I've Been Searching
B1. Roland Alphonso - Hop Special
B2. Derrick Morgan - I'm The Ruler
B3. Austin Faithful - Cry No More For Me
B4. The Inventors - Food Of Love
B5. Black Brothers - Lonely World
B6. Pauline Morgan, The Consumates - Give Me A Chance
C1. The Consumates - Do It Now
C2. Black Brothers - Give Me Loving
C3. Derrick Morgan - Father Killam
C4. The Consumates - The More They Get
C5. Derrick Morgan - Tears On My Pillow
C6. The Viceroys, The Brothers (5) - Every Day
D1. Derrick Morgan - Bad Luck On Me
D2. The Viceroys - Walkie Talkie
D3. Derrick Morgan, Pauline Morgan - Do You Love Me?
D4. Derrick Morgan - Prisoner In Love
D5. The Viceroys - Let Him Go (Wrap Up)

Country: UK

Released: 2003


Produced and arranged for Hop Records. Released under license from Derrick Morgan.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 89492 02181 8
Barcode 689492021818
Matrix / Runout PSLP40A1
Matrix / Runout PSLP40B1
Matrix / Runout PSLP40C1
Matrix / Runout PSLP40D1

Licensed From Derrick Morgan
Produced At Hop Records
Recorded At Wirl Studio
Mastered At Hiltongrove Multimedia

Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4