Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Various - Reggae Refreshers (Cass, Comp) (VG+ / VG+)

Dig Vinyl 846 269-4

Regular price £12.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Not far from nm

Release Notes


A1. Night Nurse
A2. Moulding
A3. Street '66
A4. Draw Your Brakes
A5. Babylon Makes
A6. Hard Road To Travel
A7. Burnin' And Lootin'
A8. Tribal War
B1. Fatty Fatty
B2. Funky Kingston
B3. Roast Fish & Cornbread
B4. King Tubby Meets The Rockers Uptown
B5. Cokane In My Brain
B6. Push Push
B7. War Ina Babylon
B8. Door Deep

Country: UK

Released: 1990


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 042284626941
Label Code 0407

Item is added to cart