Skip to product information
1 of 2

Spectral Sound

Various - Spectral Sound Vol. 1 (2xLP, Promo, TP) (VG+ / VG+)

Regular price £10.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Smart clean and glossy VG+ on sleeve and vinyl. Comes with original press release.

Release Notes


A1. James T. Cotton - T-Y-O-C Painkillers
A2. Matthew Dear - It's Over Now (Peter Grummich Remix)
B. Hieroglyphic Being - Je Suis Musique
C1. Matthew Dear - Juice
C2. Peter Grummich - Arcona
D1. Audion - Raw Dog
D2. Jeff Samuel - Factoid

Country: US

Released: 2005-06-28


Commemorating the label’s 25th release and five years of existence.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4