Skip to product information
1 of 1

Demon Records

Various - UK Garage Anthems (2xLP, Comp) (M / M)

Various - UK Garage Anthems (2xLP, Comp) (M / M)

Regular price £26.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £26.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Brand new and factory sealed copy. Double LP on 140g Vinyl

Release Notes


A1. Craig David - Fill Me In
A2. Sweet Female Attitude - Flowers (Sunship Radio Edit)
A3. The Streets - Has It Come To This
A4. Artful Dodger, Romina Johnson - Movin' Too Fast (Radio Edit)
A5. DJ Pied Piper & The Masters Of Ceremonies - Do You Really Like It?
A6. Double 99 - Ripgroove (Radio Edit)
A7. The Wideboys, Dennis G - Sambuca
B1. Mj Cole, Elisabeth Troy - Crazy Love
B2. DJ Luck & MC Neat - A Little Bit Of Luck
B3. Shanks & Bigfoot - Sweet Like Chocolate (Radio Edit)
B4. T2 (5) - Heartbroken (Original Mix 2017)
B5. Shola Ama - Imagine (Asylum Remix)
B6. Zed Bias - Neighbourhood (Radio Mix)
C1. Wookie, Loin - Battle
C2. Oxide & Neutrino, Megaman, Romeo, Lisa Maffia - No Good 4 Me
C3. Sunship, Anita Kelsey - Try Me Out (Let Me Lick It)
C4. Architechs, Nay Nay (2) - Body Groove (Mix MC Version)
C5. Gabrielle - Sunshine (Wookie Main Mix)
D1. Lovestation - Teardrops (Flava 7" Mix)
D2. Shaun Escoffery - Space Rider (MJ Cole Vocal Mix)
D3. Monsta Boy - Sorry! (I Didn't Know) (Original Radio Edit)
D4. Tru Faith, Dub Conspiracy - Freak Like Me (Original Mix)
D5. Another Level - Guess I Was A Fool (MJ Cole Remix)
D6. K-Ci & JoJo - Tell Me It's Real (Club Asylum Steppers Mix)

Country: UK

Released: 2023


This compilation P & C 2023 Demon Music Group Ltd
Marketed by Demon Records, a division of the Demon Music Group Ltd, London, W12 7FA
Demon Music Group is a BBC Studios company. Manufactured in the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5014797908598

Data provided by Discogs
View full details