Skip to product information
1 of 5

BGP Records

Various - Westbound Funk (2xLP, Comp) (M / VG+)

Various - Westbound Funk (2xLP, Comp) (M / VG+)

Regular price £26.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £26.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

New, direct from distributor but not in shrink wrap

Release Notes


A1. Funkadelic - I'll Bet You
A2. Bobby Franklin's Insanity - Hit It And Quit It
A3. Silky Vincent - Funky World Part 1
A4. Bootsy Collins - Rpm
A5. Alvin Cash - Stone Thing Part 1
B1. Freddie Wilson - In Born Soul
B2. Funkadelic - You Can't Miss What You Can't Measure
B3. Melvin Sparks - Get Ya Some
B4. Donald Austin - Crazy Legs
B5. Jimmy Scott (6) - Pair And Spare
C1. Jackie Harris and The Exciters - Get Funky Sweet A Little Bit
C2. Robert Lowe - Back To Funk
C3. Albert Washington - You're Messing Up My Mind
C4. Ohio Players - Feelin' Alright
C5. The Counts - Why Not Start All Over Again
D1. King Errisson - Conga Man
D2. Motivations - I Love You
D3. Spanky Wilson - Shake Your Head
D4. Mighty Elegant - I Dont Know What It Is But It Sho' Is Funky
D5. The Nineteenth Whole - You Caught Me Smiling

Country: UK

Released: 2003


Masterful funk from the Detroit powerhouse labels of
Eastbound and Westbound

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 029667515511

Data provided by Discogs
View full details