Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sony Music

Ward Thomas - Restless Minds (2xLP, Album) (M / NM or M-)

Ward Thomas - Restless Minds (2xLP, Album) (M / NM or M-)

Regular price £6.75 GBP
Regular price £13.50 GBP Sale price £6.75 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Brand new, still sealed copy with hype sticker. Minor storage wear only

Release Notes


A1. No Filter
A2. Lie Like Me
A3. One More Goodbye
A4. It's Not Just Me
B1. Ain't That Easy
B2. Rather Be Breathing
B3. Hopeless
B4. Never Know
C1. Same Love
C2. Changing
C3. No Fooling Me
C4. I Believe in You
D1. Little Girl Sorrow
D2. Deepest You
D3. This Too Will Pass

Country: UK

Released: 08 Feb 2019


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 190758631318
Label Code LC 12723
Matrix / Runout 19075863131

Copyright (c) WTW Music Ltd

Data provided by Discogs
View full details