Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

The The - Hyena (A Soundtrack By The The) (LP, Blu + LP, S/Sided, Etch, Blu) (NM or M- / NM or M-)

Death Waltz Recording Company DW039

Regular price £22.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

as new, vinyl look unplayed

Release Notes


A1. The Invisible City (Raid)
A2. Dragons In Paradise
A3. Splayed
A4. Blondes Before Bedtime
A5. Blue Eyes
A6. Fear Porn
A7. The Invisible City (Reign)
B1. A Woman's Wound
B2. People In The Rain
B3. The Invisible City (Rogue)
B4. Take Me Away From All This
B5. Tiny Blue Sirens
B6. Death Nest
B7. Bait & Switch
C1. The Invisible City (Reap)
C2. Feeding The Fire
C3. Harvest Of Souls
C4. Bathing In Flame
C5. Killers & Concubines
C6. Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven (But Nobody Wants To Die)

Country: UK

Released: 2015-07-31


140 gram double vinyl housed inside a 425 grams per square metre leather look gatefold sleeve containing two blue discs with an etching on side 4/D, full colour booklet and an exclusive lobby card. 
Identical to [r7250592 except for different lobby card and vinyl colour.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 053760 014942 >
Matrix / Runout 128066E2/A
Matrix / Runout 128066E1/A
Matrix / Runout 128066E3/A

Pressed By GZ Media

Data provided by Discogs

Item is added to cart