Skip to product information
1 of 5

Lookout Point,Silva Screen,BBC

Alex Heffes With Anoushka Shankar - A Suitable Boy (Original Television Soundtrack) (LP, Jas + LP, Fuc + Album, Ltd, Num) (VG+ / VG+)

Alex Heffes With Anoushka Shankar - A Suitable Boy (Original Television Soundtrack) (LP, Jas + LP, Fuc + Album, Ltd, Num) (VG+ / VG+)

Regular price $17.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Super glossy copy showing minimal signs of play. Some slight storage wear on sleeve. Obi strip is present but split. Number 0857/1200

Release Notes


A1. Prologue
A2. Lata's Theme
A3. Your Sister, My Brother
A4. You Too Will Marry A Boy I Choose
A5. Lutf Woh Ishq Mein
A6. Mehfil Barkhaast Hui
A7. Smitten Kitten (Meenakshi's Theme)
A8. Holi
A9. Quegdevelim Sunset
A10. No Time, Lover, Or Friend
A11. Raag Khamaaj
B1. There Is No Harm In Dawn
B2. The Floating Temple
B3. Pillow Talk
B4. Let's Go Away / I Never Want To See You Again
B5. Na-Rawa Kahiye
B6. What Happened & Maan Delirium
B7. Muddat Hui Hai
B8. Kabir's Letter
B9. Unsuitable Tango
B10. The Railway Theme
B11. One Loves You
B12. Your Parakeet Is Well?
C1. Are You Making Fun Of Me?
C2. Farewell To Rasheed
C3. Are Your A Lipstick Girl?
C4. Are We French Now?
C5. Dil-E-Nadaan
C6. Make Lata Love Me
C7. I Can Make Any Shoe
C8. Think Beyond Your Friends
C9. Fluke Of A Catch
C10. Christmas In Prahapore
C11. Free India's First Election
C12. Raag Jhinjhoti
D1. Raag Lalit
D2. Maan In Turmoil
D3. Loss
D4. The Fever Bird
D5. Maan In Prison
D6. An Unfortunate Accident
D7. Love Has Run His Course (Mehfil Barkhaast Hui Duet)
D8. A Suitable Boy
D9. Lata Chooses Her Suitable Boy
D10. Monkey Wisdom

Country: UK

Released: 2021-06-12


Record Store Day Drop 1 release

"This record has been manufactured without shrink wrap" belly-band.

Numbered limited edition of 1200 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 38572 16317 4
Barcode 738572163174
Matrix / Runout SILLP 1631 A1 @dansmithdks
Matrix / Runout SILLP 1631 B1 [DKS]
Matrix / Runout SILLP 1631 C1 @dansmithdks
Matrix / Runout SILLP 1631 D1 [DKS]
Label Code LC 07371
Rights Society MCPS

Phonographic Copyright (p) Lookout Point Limited
Copyright (c) Lookout Point Limited
Licensed To Silva Screen Records Ltd.
Mixed At Air Lyndhurst Hall
Mixed At The Tree House, Los Angeles

Data provided by Discogs
View full details