Skip to product information
1 of 5

Geffen Records,Universal Music Group International

Blink-182 - Enema Of The State (LP, Album, RE, 180) (M / M)

Blink-182 - Enema Of The State (LP, Album, RE, 180) (M / M)

Regular price £35.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £35.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

New copy, sealed

Release Notes


A1. Dumpweed
A2. Don't Leave Me
A3. Aliens Exist
A4. Going Away To College
A5. What's My Age Again?
A6. Dysentery Gary
B1. Adam's Song
B2. All The Small Things
B3. The Party Song
B4. Mutt
B5. Wendy Clear
B6. Anthem

Country: Europe

Released: 2016


Track order runs in a sequential manner on back cover and insert. No track numbering on labels.

Produced by Jerry Finn
Engineered by Sean O'Dwyer
Assistant Engineers: Darrel Harvey, John Nelson, Robert Read
Drum Technician: Mike Fasano
All songs arranged by blink-182

Preproduction done at DML Studios

Roger Joseph Manning Jr. appears courtesy of the WORK Group, and plays keyboards on What's My Age Again?, Adam's Song, All The Small Things, Wendy Clear, and Anthem

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl
Includes a voucher to download MP3 version of the album
Comes with generic inner bag + double-sided insert

℗ 1999 Geffen Records
© 2016 Geffen Records

Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 02547 99874 3
Barcode 602547998743
Matrix / Runout 4799874 BG 40840-01 A1 MK
Matrix / Runout 4799874 BG 40840-01 B1 MK
Rights Society BIEM/SDRM
Label Code LC 01846
Other b2budisc_stk

Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH
Mastered At Bernie Grundman Mastering
Mixed At Conway Studios
Mixed At South Beach Studios
Recorded At Studio West, San Diego
Recorded At The Bomb Factory
Recorded At Conway Studios
Recorded At Big Fish
Recorded At Signature Sound
Recorded At Mad Hatter Studios
Copyright (c) Geffen Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Geffen Records

Data provided by Discogs
View full details