Skip to product information
1 of 4

Columbia,Sony Music

Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan (LP, Album, Mono, RE, 180) (M / NM or M-)

Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan (LP, Album, Mono, RE, 180) (M / NM or M-)

Regular price £15.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Still sealed, with magazine

Release Notes


A1. You're No Good 1:37
A2. Talkin' New York 3:18
A3. In My Time Of Dying 2:38
A4. Man Of Constant Sorrow 3:07
A5. Fixin' To Die 2:19
A6. Pretty Peggy-O 3:22
A7. Highway 51 2:50
B1. Gospel Plow 1:44
B2. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down 2:33
B3. House Of The Risin' Sun 5:16
B4. Freight Train Blues 2:17
B5. Song To Woody 2:40
B6. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean 2:41

Country: UK

Released: 13 Oct 2021


This record was published as part of an English language edition, by Byline Publishing Limited, under licence from De Agostini Publishing Italia S.p.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout LPBD-BD A [mpo logo] 18 51233 SST R MPO
Matrix / Runout LPBD-BD B [mpo logo] 18 51245 SST R MPO
Matrix / Runout LPBD-BD A SST R MPO (etched) [mpo logo] 18 51270 (stamped)
Matrix / Runout LPBD-BD B SST R MPO (etched) [mpo logo] 18 51269 (stamped)

Copyright (c) Sony Music Entertainment
Distributed By Byline Publishing Limited
Lacquer Cut At SST GmbH
Pressed By MPO

Data provided by Discogs
View full details